Skip to content
Limbic logo

Limbic

About Limbic

Limbic builds clinical AI for mental healthcare in the UK and US (over half a million patients supported, by its own posting). Its Clinical Transcript Reviewer role is flexible, remote 1099 contract work for US-licensed psychotherapists and psychologists: review transcripts of calls between patients and its AI therapy agents against clinical quality, accuracy and safety standards, flag clinical risk, and document structured feedback, with no patient contact. It pays $3 per transcript reviewed (under a minute to about 5 minutes each) with no minimum or maximum hours. The posting says it is a rolling advert and the current reviewer group is at capacity: applicants are contacted when the next round starts (to be confirmed, 2026-27). Only this role is listed here, never Limbic's staff jobs.

$3 per transcript reviewed

Platform-stated

, AITraining.jobs lists 1 open Limbic role.

Live Limbic roles

Updated 25 Oct 2026, 08:06 UTC

Similar roles you can apply to now

The same kind of work on other platforms.

We may earn a referral fee when you join through these links. It never changes your pay.

Some links on AITraining.jobs are referral links. If you sign up through one, AITraining.jobs may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes what a platform pays you.

Limbic jobs by country

Its open roles that accept applicants in each country.

Get new Limbic roles by email

We check the Limbic job board every hour and email you its newest roles each week, plus similar paid roles elsewhere. Free, unsubscribe anytime.

Is Limbic legit?

A clinical AI company that regulated the first AI diagnostic model for adult mental health as a Class IIa medical device and says it has supported over half a million patients across the UK and US. This role is a rolling advert posted 4 Aug 2026 that says it has reached capacity on its current reviewer group. It pays $3 per transcript reviewed (platform-stated).

Actively listing 1 open role today
Verified active

1 open role on Limbic, independently checked 25 Oct 2026.

Getting paid

$3 per transcript reviewed, as a flexible 1099 independent contractor; no payment schedule is stated.

Worker sentiment

No worker reviews of this role are held here (listed from Limbic's own board, 2026-10-25)

Who can join

United States: the role is for US-based clinicians holding an active, unrestricted license in at least one US state.

Honest catches

  • Pay here is platform-stated, not measured live from a job feed, so treat it as a benchmark rather than a guaranteed rate.

What Limbic pays

Platform-stated · as of 2026-07-25
$3 per transcript reviewed

Researched rate card, platform-stated, as of 2026-07-25

From Limbic's Ashby posting (read 25 Oct 2026): $3 per transcript reviewed, with review time set by the conversation's length (under a minute to about 5 minutes), so the hourly rate depends on how fast a reviewer works and is not stated. No hourly figure is shown.

RoleResearched pay
Clinical Transcript Reviewer$3 per transcript

See how researched rate cards are compiled and graded.

The work Limbic hires for

Each links to what the work involves, who hires for it, and what it pays across the market.

New to this? Start with the learning guides or compare pay across every platform.

From the forum

Ask the people doing Limbic work what only they can tell you.

Ask about Limbic

Frequently asked questions

Is Limbic legit?

A clinical AI company that regulated the first AI diagnostic model for adult mental health as a Class IIa medical device and says it has supported over half a million patients across the UK and US. This role is a rolling advert posted 4 Aug 2026 that says it has reached capacity on its current reviewer group.

Does Limbic pay?

Yes. A clinical AI company that regulated the first AI diagnostic model for adult mental health as a Class IIa medical device and says it has supported over half a million patients across the UK and US. This role is a rolling advert posted 4 Aug 2026 that says it has reached capacity on its current reviewer group. Payouts: $3 per transcript reviewed, as a flexible 1099 independent contractor; no payment schedule is stated.

How much does Limbic pay?

$3 per transcript reviewed. From Limbic's Ashby posting (read 25 Oct 2026): $3 per transcript reviewed, with review time set by the conversation's length (under a minute to about 5 minutes), so the hourly rate depends on how fast a reviewer works and is not stated. No hourly figure is shown.

Is Limbic worth it?

Limbic pays $3 per transcript reviewed (platform-stated). It rewards credentialed experts who clear its assessment far more than open generalist work. Worker sentiment: No worker reviews of this role are held here (listed from Limbic's own board, 2026-10-25).

How does Limbic pay out?

$3 per transcript reviewed, as a flexible 1099 independent contractor; no payment schedule is stated.

Where can you work for Limbic?

United States: the role is for US-based clinicians holding an active, unrestricted license in at least one US state.

Compare Limbic with

Expert reasoning and rubrics for frontier labs, weekly Stripe pay.

$50–$125/hrTypical pay, live

Zara AI-interview vetting, then expert data work at published hourly rates.

$50–$300/hrTypical pay, live

Keep all of your pay: published per-role bands, no talent fees.

$18–$100/hrTypical pay, live

Hourly expert contracts (STEM, software, quant finance) for AI lab projects, from a Latin American AI training company.

$40–$80/hrTypical pay, live

The platforms that pay us a referral fee come first; it never changes what a platform pays you.

Short of experts at Limbic? See how we source them from the market's data.